Vorstand

Manfred Jedzini

Manfred Jedzini

Vorsitzender

info@gut-altfarpen.de

+49 (0) 5137 – 938 20 – 0

Corinna Knaack-Lindemann

Corinna Knaack-Lindemann

1. Stellvertreterin

camelotarabians@web.de

Seefeld 41, 23843 Bad Oldesloe

+49 (0) 4531 – 896 90 94

Mobil: +49 (0) 179 – 534 18 39

Sirid Hahn

Sirid Hahn

2. Stellvertreterin

info@vzap.org

Im Kanaleck 10, 30926 Seelze OT Lohnde

+49 (0) 5137 – 938 20 – 0

Kurt-Jürgen Carl

Kurt-Jürgen Carl

3. Stellvertreter

carl@gut-ludwigsburg.de
Ludwigsburg, 24369 Waabs

+49 (0) 4358 – 988 18

Mobil: +49 (0)177 7471417

Cordula Schladitz

Cordula Schladitz

Mitglied Zuchtausschuss (Abt. A)

cschladitz@yahoo.de
An den Linden 47 04861 Torgau
  +49 (0) 3421 – 71 65 99

Mobil: +49 (0) 170 – 4 86 13 41

Barbara Julius

Barbara Julius

Mitglied Zuchtausschuss (Abt. A)

barbara-julius@gmx.de

Havighorst 61, 23858 Feldhorst

+49 (0) 172 – 411 56 49

Walter Kampmann

Walter Kampmann

Vorsitzender Zuchtausschuss (Abt. B)

kampmann.walter@gmx.de

Alte Strasse 8, 64760 Oberzent

+49 (0) 152 – 57593113

Maria Sens

Maria Sens

Mitglied

maria.sens@web.de
Alsfelder Str. 45, 35329 Gemünden

Mobil: +49 (0)152 – 55 60 38 97

Dr. Astrid von Velsen-Zerweck

Dr. Astrid von Velsen-Zerweck

Mitglied

astrid.velsen@hul.bwl.de
HuL Marbach, Gestütshof 1, 72532 Gomadingen

+49 (0) 7385 – 9695 – 25