Vorstand

Alexander Hofmann

Alexander Hofmann

Vorsitzender

alhofmain@yahoo.de

Stettiner Str. 12, 95336 Mainleus

+49 (0) 179 – 12 18 591

 

Barbara Schwarz

Barbara Schwarz

1. Stellvertreter/in

bschwarz@cafra-arabians.de

Osterdiecksfeld 10, 21274 Undeloh

+49 (0) 172 – 7166976

Walter Fath

Walter Fath

2. Stellvertreter

Forellenhof_Fath@t-online.de

Forellenhofweg 1, 79224 Umkirch

+49 (0) 7665 – 65 05

Fax: +49 (0) 7665 – 5 19 74

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 4 12 56 72

Corinna Knaack-Lindemann

Corinna Knaack-Lindemann

3. Stellvertreter/in

camelotarabians@web.de

Seefeld 41, 23843 Bad Oldesloe

+49 (0) 179 – 2038789

 

 

 

Walter Kampmann

Walter Kampmann

Vorsitzender Zuchtausschuss (Abt. A)

kampmann.walter@gmx.de

Alte Strasse 8, 64760 Oberzent

+49 (0) 152 – 57593113

Cordula Schladitz

Cordula Schladitz

Mitglied Zuchtausschuss (Abt. A)

cschladitz@yahoo.de
An den Linden 47 04861 Torgau

 

+49 (0) 3421 – 71 65 99

Mobil: +49 (0) 0170 – 4 86 13 41

Kurt-Jürgen Carl

Kurt-Jürgen Carl

Mitglied Zuchtausschuss (Abt. B)

carl@gut-ludwigsburg.de
Ludwigsburg, 24369 Waabs

+49 (0) 4358 – 988 18

Mobil: +49 (0)177 7471417

Dr. Astrid von Velsen-Zerweck

Dr. Astrid von Velsen-Zerweck

Mitglied

astrid.velsen@hul.bwl.de
HuL Marbach, Gestütshof 1, 72532 Gomadingen

+49 (0) 7385 – 9695 – 25

Maria Sens

Maria Sens

Mitglied

maria.sens@web.de
Alsfelder Str. 45, 35329 Gemünden

Mobil: +49 (0)152 – 55 60 38 97